Skip to Content
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close

Faculty & Staff

Have a question about your class or the curriculum? Your professors are experts in their field and have the Ph.D.s to prove it. Contact your professor today and get the answers you need.

Business | Interim Dean of the School of Business, Professor of Management

svaidya@txwes.edu | 817-531-4840 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 120
Trisha Anderson Thumbnail
Business | Associate Professor of Management

trdanderson@txwes.edu | 817-531-4926 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 307
Thomas Bell Thumbnail
Business | Professor of Business Administration

tbell@txwes.edu | 817-531-4845 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 301
Rod Erakovich Thumbnail
Business | Associate Professor of Public Administration and Management

rerakovich@txwes.edu | 817-531-4927 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 308
Sua Jeon Thumbnail
Business | Assistant Professor of Marketing

sjeon@txwes.edu | 817-531-4841 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 321
Tommy Nichols Thumbnail
Business | Associate Professor of Management

tnichols@txwes.edu | 817-531-4849 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 317
Gokcen Ogruk Thumbnail
Business | Assistant Professor of Economics

gogruk@txwes.edu | 817-531-4295 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 309
Bonnie Quillin Thumbnail
Business | Assistant Professor of Accounting

bralbritton@txwes.edu | 817-531-4844 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 311
Tom Tolleson Thumbnail
Business | Professor of Accounting

ttolleson@txwes.edu | 817-531-4837 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 218
Kimberly Webb Thumbnail
Business | Associate Professor of Accounting

kwebb@txwes.edu | 817-531-4848 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 310
Meghan Wright Thumbnail
Business | Assistant Professor of Management

mcwright99@txwes.edu | 817-531-7592 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 324
Shenxiong Wu Thumbnail
Business | Associate Professor of Finance

shwu@txwes.edu | 817-531-4842 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 322
Sinan Yildirim Thumbnail
Business | Associate Professor of Finance

syildirim@txwes.edu | 817-531-4835 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 318
Yashar Dehdashti Thumbnail
Business | Assistant Professor of Marketing

ydehdashti@txwes.edu | 817-531-7591 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 323